In order to move a standalone license to a new workstation smoothly, please follow these steps:
1. Deactivate the current license before installing it on a new device. Follow the Standalone License deactivation instructions.
2. Wait for our email that your code has been deactivated.
3. Activate your license on a new workstation by following Standalone License Activation.
Note: By default, all configurations are saved in: C:\Users\%username%\AppData\Roaming\Tools 4 Revit. The content from this catalog can be copied to a new user's or other users' workstations, if needed.